top of page


Remastered re-release of the award winning sample library


Totally unique collection of futuristic drum beats

destined to shake bedrooms & control rooms all over the globe.

Uncivilised G'rooves (UG) awarded 5* (stars) rating by Sound On Sound magazine and a Future Music ''Platinum Award’’.


Sounds from the UG library were extensively used in:

 - Kenji Yamamoto’s music from the Metroid Prime games (Trilogy)

 - Castlevania: Curse of Darkness

 - Many movies and commercials


Originally produced in 2000 and now remastered in 2021.


Rough & Massive

Completely Uncivilised!


Uncivilised G'rooves (UG) Sample Sound Kit:

56 Raw Beats and 56 processed counterparts range from 72- 174 bpm. 

Suitable 4 Hip-Hop, Trip-Hop, Trap, Garage, Trance, Drum 'n Bass, Anything U like.

Full mix of each beat is followed by its individual pattern stems (bass, snare, hi-hat…). 

A total of 552 loops, givin' the samplist the potential to construct thousands of their own groovy pattern variations.


Produced by ZTime


I would personally like to thank every single one of you for considering to buy this Sample Sound Kit. Your purchase is wholeheartedly appreciated! Massive thanks for supporting this Uncivilised project and myself as a producer!


Love to the people!


Uncivilised G'rooves: Files
Uncivilised G'rooves: Welcome
bottom of page